Since February 2018 the Italian Technology Cluster for Smart Communities has been recognized as National Association “Associazione Cluster Tecnologico Nazionale Tecnologie per le Smart Communities” with 13 partners from 11 Italian Regions

Download Association Bylaws (Italian)
Download Association regulations (Italian)

The Partners and Founding Members of the SmartCommunitiesTech Association are Regional organisations that support innovation and competitiveness:

  • Emilia Romagna

  • Lombardia

  • Puglia

  • Sicilia

  • Trentino Alto Adige

  • Toscana

  • Piemonte

  • Lazio

  • Emilia Romagna

  • Umbria

  • Liguria

  • Umbria

  • Veneto