Contact Us

The Cluster, coordinated by the Torino Wireless Foundation, involves the actors of territorial development of nine Italian regions and provinces: Piedmont, Lombardy, Tuscany, Veneto, Liguria, Autonomous Province of Trento, Emilia Romagna, Lazio and Puglia.

For further information, please send an email to or to the reference regional partners of reference:

For the Piedmont Region Torino Wireless Foundation
For the Tuscany Region Foundation for Research and Innovation
For the Lazio Region Lazio Innova
For the Puglia Region DHITECH
For the Liguria Region SIIT
For the Emilia Romagna Region ASTER LEPIDA
For the Autonomous Province of Trento HIT
For the Lombardy Region Cluster SCC

Get in touch

Request more information

*Required fields
gestito dall'Associazione Cluster Tecnologico Nazionale
sulle Tecnologie per le Smart Communities
Numero REA TO – 1301044
Fondazione Torino Wireless
Via Vincenzo Vela 3, Torino, Italy

Subscribe to the newsletter